Sixteen Cities – Your Love Is (EP) (2010)

Sixteen Cities - Your Love Is (EP) (2010)

Artist: Sixteen Cities
Album: Your Love Is (EP)
Release Date: 12 Oct 2010 
Style: Christian / Rock / Pop
Label: EMI CMG 
Location: Portland, Oregon, OR

Sixteen Cities


The first worship project from Sixteen Cities featuring “Everlasting God” “Your Love Never Fails” and “Forever Reign.”


Sixteen Cities
Track Listing:
01 Your Love Never Fails
02 Forever Reign
03 Your Love Is Strong
04 The Stand
05 Everlasting God
06 Ready Now


Website | MySpace | Amazon | iTunes | Facebook | Twitter | LastFM | iLike | PureVolume

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • StumbleUpon
  • Digg
  • Reddit
  • Technorati
  • Tumblr
  • LinkedIn
  • Blogger
  • email

One thought on “Sixteen Cities – Your Love Is (EP) (2010)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>