Planetshakers – Even Greater (2010)

Posted by Matthew On April - 10 - 2010

Planetshakers - Even Greater (2010)

Artist: Planetshakers
Album: Even Greater
Release Date: April 10th, 2010
Style: Praise & Worship / Pop / Rock
Label: Planet Shakers Ministries International Inc.
Location: Melbourne, Australia



Recorded live at the Melbourne Convention Exhibition Centre in November 2009, “Even Greater” is Planetshakers’ brand new album. Over two services, thousands of worshippers gathered to bring passionate praise to our wonderful God. Representing the incredible presence and power of God we encountered that day, the purpose of this album is that you too will experience the presence of God. With 12 brand new tracks including: “This Love”, “Everyone”, “Even Greater”, “God is Able” and acoustic version of “Hope of all Hearts”. We pray as you listen to these songs you’ll encounter God like never before. He is calling you for something even greater.

This 2 Disc set includes a CD Split Trax of all songs from the “Even Greater” album and CD-ROM Music Book which includes Lead Sheets, Chord Charts, Piano Scores, PDF Lyrics for OHP, RTF Lyrics for Projection. Also available combined CD/DVD.

Guys to celebrate the launch of Planetshakers here’s the track ‘Everyone’ from their new album Even Greater recorded live at Planetshakers City Church in Melbourne, Australia.

Track Listing:
1. Intro (by Planetshakers band)
2. This Love (Composer: Joth Hunt)
3. Now I’m Free (Composer: Joth Hunt)
4. Everyone (Composer: Andy Harrison)
5. Lord Of All (Composer: Joth Hunt)
6. Interlude (by Planetshakers band)
7. Even Greater (Composer: Joth Hunt)
8. God Is Able (Composer: Joth Hunt)
9. Worship (Composer: Sam Evans)
10. God Is Love (Composer: Mike Pilmer)
11. Hope Of All Hearts (Composer:Brian Pridham)
12. I Believe It (Composers: Joth Hunt/Tom Yoannidis)
13. There’s Freedom (Composers: Andy Harrison/Joth Hunt/Mike Nikkerud)
14. Devoted To You (Composers: Sam Evans/Joth Hunt)
15. With All My Heart (Composers: Sam Evans/Joth Hunt)

Website | MySpace | Amazon | iTunes | Facebook | Twitter | iLike | PureVolume | YouTube

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • StumbleUpon
  • Digg
  • Reddit
  • Technorati
  • Tumblr
  • LinkedIn
  • Blogger
  • email

36 Responses to “Planetshakers – Even Greater (2010)”

  1. Cris says:

    Good night! please put another link, I could not download this …

    Thank you!

  2. Miguel says:

    Many thanks…


  3. Cris says:

    Merci!!! Thank you!

  4. daniel says:

    wow thx !!
    been looking for this

  5. Myangel says:

    Many thanks ! God bless !

  6. Apolo says:

    Tank you. For this album. Shalom. God bless to everyone

  7. Maxine says:


  8. sammkris says:

    Many thanks.. GBU

  9. andong says:


  10. Myangel says:

    This album rock ! so powerful ! it rock my heart !

  11. Ken07 says:

    I want the lyrics…

  12. nursing schools says:

    this post is very usefull thx!

  13. st3ff4n0 says:

    some lyrics of this album is in (a brasilian host site for lyrics).

  14. pharmacy technician says:

    What a great resource!

  15. sanj says:

    thnx a million for this video.. and for all your wonderfull work..yr site is greeeeeeat!!!!keep it up..god bless you guys

  16. Kevz says:

    Thank you. :) God bless you guys…

  17. Sword says:

    Guys you should pay for this, honor what God is doing.

  18. marco moreno says:

    give me the lyrics

  19. Vna says:

    marco moreno > Dude you can find all the lyrics at


    Credits to : st3ff4n0

  20. sarondrummer says:

    Such a GREAT album…
    Love it..

  21. martin_suhendra says:

    @sarondrummer : gotcha..!! Hahaha…

  22. Aaron says:

    can you give me chords for the song now i’m free?here is my email address…tnx,

  23. fan says:

    why isnt henry seeley here??!!

  24. planetshakers the best says:

    i download the mp3
    and i also do buy the dvd

  25. jerotenan says:

    Thank You

  26. chicco frm Uganda says:

    I was so blessed.It really touched my awesome.God bless u guys.u r doping such a wonderful job. thnx. post mi mo nice stuff guys. thnx again. chicco frm uganda, Africa

  27. planetshakers rocks! says:

    kkk, thanks. this album is awesome! planetshakers!

  28. yvey says:

    all glory to Jesus.. Amen..

  29. Delz says:

    To God Be ALL the Glory!!!

  30. Delz says:

    PlanetShakers!! sana magConcert kau D2 Hahaha!!!

  31. Delz says:


  32. absa_corner says:

    great disc!

  33. jcarloscm says:

    thanks is great

  34. poncho says:

    gracias por este ayuda dios les bendiga un monton cuidence

  35. Ivonne says:

    I love this, May God bless you!

  36. jun says:

    I Like the song Hope all Hearts… and also the new album of planetshakers “Even Greater”.. Whoa!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply